Tagged: communication skills

The Stages of Learning Language Arts

There are five stages in learning language arts, and each stage has a different focus. This graphic will help you remember what to do when.

What do homeschoolers need to teach?

Homeschoolers: What’s the Least You Need to Teach?

If you’re feeling overwhelmed at homeschooling your students through high school, remember that you don’t have to teach them everything they’ll ever need to know.

%d bloggers like this: